member comments

"New Workstation"

Name:
Title
Comments:

Members Only:
D
"@Ryan" Fri May 27, 2011 at 3:08 pm

Ryan
"@D" Fri May 27, 2011 at 9:04 am

D
"Loud Case Fans" Thu May 26, 2011 at 11:30 am

Ryan
"It's Alive!" Wed May 25, 2011 at 10:20 pm

Andrew
"Cool!" Wed May 25, 2011 at 0:31 am

Ryan
"Assembly Update" Tue May 24, 2011 at 10:05 am

Peter
"Better specs for Less $$$" Mon May 23, 2011 at 4:18 pm

Ryan
"Benchmarks" Mon May 23, 2011 at 11:21 am

Samuel
"Brotherhood" Fri May 20, 2011 at 2:47 pm

ojonasar
"@Matt and the RAM" Fri May 20, 2011 at 6:19 am

Daniel B
"New Monitors" Fri May 20, 2011 at 1:12 am

Ryan
"@Will" Thu May 19, 2011 at 11:45 pm

Matt
"@" Thu May 19, 2011 at 9:47 pm

Will
"New Workstation" Thu May 19, 2011 at 9:44 pm

bbuzz52
""New Workstation"" Thu May 19, 2011 at 7:24 pm

Ryan
"The Stuff!" Thu May 19, 2011 at 6:10 pm

Dave
"Pictures" Thu May 19, 2011 at 2:22 pm

bbuzz52
""New Workstation"" Thu May 19, 2011 at 1:00 am

Ross H.
"Sounds good!" Wed May 18, 2011 at 9:39 pm

Ted B.
"Render farm?" Wed May 18, 2011 at 9:41 am

Steve
"Freebie" Wed May 18, 2011 at 8:48 am

Terry
"New Workstation" Wed May 18, 2011 at 6:15 am

Hugo
"Assassin's Creed" Tue May 17, 2011 at 7:11 pm

Jonathan L
"@Henry" Tue May 17, 2011 at 3:17 pm

Henry
"noice" Tue May 17, 2011 at 1:44 pm

Ryan
"@Phillip" Wed May 4, 2011 at 11:17 am

Philip
"CPU Cooler Bracket" Wed May 4, 2011 at 11:03 am

Nathan W
"Some research options for your workstation" Tue May 3, 2011 at 9:23 am

Ryan
""God Box"" Mon May 2, 2011 at 9:08 am

Thomas
"re: Case" Sun May 1, 2011 at 1:31 pm

clayton006
"Lian-Li PC-P80" Thu April 28, 2011 at 11:02 pm

Daniel B
"re: Case" Wed April 27, 2011 at 3:24 am

Thomas
"Case" Wed April 27, 2011 at 2:11 am

Daniel B
"Different Case" Tue April 26, 2011 at 10:48 pm

clayton006
"Check out my workstation 2" Mon April 25, 2011 at 5:09 pm

Thomas
"CPU coolers" Mon April 25, 2011 at 9:30 am

clayton006
"Check out my workstation" Sun April 24, 2011 at 5:25 am

Dan
"SSD Rating Rundown" Tue April 19, 2011 at 9:48 am

Mackdady
"SSD - corsair vertec 2 series" Mon April 18, 2011 at 10:49 pm

JohnB
"SSD + NAS" Sun April 17, 2011 at 8:39 pm

Daniel B
"Large RAID Arrays" Thu April 14, 2011 at 5:48 pm

Ryan
"@Astara" Thu April 14, 2011 at 8:36 am

Astara
"Wasting your money" Thu April 14, 2011 at 8:15 am

Dan
"Reliability" Wed April 13, 2011 at 8:41 pm

Dan
"SSD" Wed April 13, 2011 at 8:39 pm

Daniel B
"RAID + SSD" Wed April 13, 2011 at 4:34 pm

Miguell026
"about those SSD's" Wed April 13, 2011 at 3:34 pm

Miguell026
"Ryan i forgot to ask about the ssd's!" Wed April 13, 2011 at 2:44 pm

D
"OCX Vertex 3 and RAID" Wed April 13, 2011 at 2:03 pm

Ryan
"OCX Vertex 3 and RAID" Wed April 13, 2011 at 8:57 am

Ryan
"SSD: OCZ Vertex 3" Wed April 13, 2011 at 8:50 am

Whatts
"intel 510 SSD" Wed April 13, 2011 at 4:05 am

Miguell026
"new workstation budget" Tue April 12, 2011 at 8:22 pm

D
"SSDs" Tue April 12, 2011 at 6:23 pm

Miguell026
"new workstation you seeking performance?" Tue April 12, 2011 at 4:32 pm

Iain
"NVidia card" Sat April 9, 2011 at 1:23 pm

Brett B
"Come a Long Way " Sun March 27, 2011 at 1:11 pm

Daniel B
"Re Overpriced HDD" Sun March 27, 2011 at 2:35 am

Nate F
"@Overpriced HDD" Sat March 26, 2011 at 2:17 pm

Ryan
"@Daniel" Sat March 26, 2011 at 10:40 am

Daniel B
"Overpriced HDD" Fri March 25, 2011 at 2:40 am

caleb
"Dual monitors?" Thu March 24, 2011 at 10:05 am

cw
"Source website" Mon March 21, 2011 at 9:43 am

Ryan
"@Daniel" Sun March 20, 2011 at 9:25 pm

Daniel B
"Old System" Sun March 20, 2011 at 2:58 am

Ryan
"@Chris B" Sat March 12, 2011 at 9:12 pm

Chris B
"Price" Sat March 12, 2011 at 8:22 pm

CK
"Mainboards" Fri March 11, 2011 at 6:13 pm

Ryan
"@FlareHeart" Fri March 11, 2011 at 12:07 am

FlareHeart
"Donations" Fri March 11, 2011 at 10:18 am

Ryan
"Re: EVGA Board" Thu March 10, 2011 at 6:38 pm

CK
"Memory" Thu March 10, 2011 at 6:18 pm

Daniel B
"re: Sandy Bridge" Thu March 10, 2011 at 5:06 pm

Demagolka
"RE: Sandy Bridge" Thu March 10, 2011 at 2:26 pm

Ryan
"Sandy Bridge" Thu March 10, 2011 at 1:35 pm

CK
"PC" Wed March 9, 2011 at 11:05 pm

Walo
"..." Wed March 9, 2011 at 10:48 pm

CK
"memory limits" Wed March 9, 2011 at 9:58 pm

Demagolka
"My 2 cents" Wed March 9, 2011 at 3:28 pm

Daniel
"PC P&C and PS Wattage" Wed March 9, 2011 at 1:15 pm

Ryan
"Re: PCP&C" Tue March 8, 2011 at 12:46 am

Dan
"PSU" Mon March 7, 2011 at 7:34 pm

Nardella
"PCP&C" Mon March 7, 2011 at 6:58 pm

Andy
"Yeah Boi!" Mon March 7, 2011 at 1:36 am

Darin
"Check the Case for compatibility with the Motherboard" Sun March 6, 2011 at 11:01 pm

Daniel B
"TO @LeeCaliSD" Sun March 6, 2011 at 3:33 pm

Rick
"Workstation Perfromance vs. Reliability" Sun March 6, 2011 at 10:44 am

David
"@Nate" Sun March 6, 2011 at 10:25 am

bob
"SSD" Sat March 5, 2011 at 7:49 pm

Nate F
"HDD" Sat March 5, 2011 at 6:52 pm

LeeCaliSD
"General advice, SSD facts" Sat March 5, 2011 at 1:35 pm

ager
"Render Farm?" Sat March 5, 2011 at 1:08 pm

Walo
"Another one" Sat March 5, 2011 at 9:39 am

betsey
"thanks Dan" Sat March 5, 2011 at 9:04 am

Duncan
"Afflilate Sales through New Egg" Sat March 5, 2011 at 6:18 am

Daniel B
"Server Geek's Perspective" Sat March 5, 2011 at 3:12 am

Charlie
"I agree with TM and Bill" Sat March 5, 2011 at 2:25 am

David
"New Box" Fri March 4, 2011 at 11:09 pm

TM
"I agree with Bill" Fri March 4, 2011 at 9:23 pm

Bill
"re raptors" Fri March 4, 2011 at 8:51 pm

Dan
"@ betsey" Fri March 4, 2011 at 8:13 pm

betsey
"@ Dan" Fri March 4, 2011 at 7:48 pm

Dan
"Self build vs. Pre built or commission" Fri March 4, 2011 at 6:21 pm

Dan
"@ betsey" Fri March 4, 2011 at 6:19 pm

betsey
"a little knowledge please" Fri March 4, 2011 at 6:11 pm

Mike B.
"SSD comment" Fri March 4, 2011 at 5:56 pm

mango
"mango" Fri March 4, 2011 at 5:34 pm

MG
"Set on Building it yourself or willing to go Custom Maker?" Fri March 4, 2011 at 3:52 pm

Walo
"PSU" Fri March 4, 2011 at 3:10 pm

Dan
"Storage and clarify" Fri March 4, 2011 at 2:28 pm

Dan
"RAM redux" Fri March 4, 2011 at 2:15 pm

John
"SSD" Fri March 4, 2011 at 1:56 pm

Ryan
"Re:RAM" Fri March 4, 2011 at 1:19 pm

Steven
"Are you sure?" Fri March 4, 2011 at 1:03 pm

Dan
"Clarify" Fri March 4, 2011 at 12:59 am

Ryan
"@Mello and Re: RAM" Fri March 4, 2011 at 12:37 am

Mello
"Sweet Machine" Fri March 4, 2011 at 12:28 am

Ben
"Reply to Logan, and others" Fri March 4, 2011 at 11:31 am

Dan
"Kickstarter" Fri March 4, 2011 at 11:09 am

Chris
"One more vote for an SSD" Fri March 4, 2011 at 11:08 am

Andy
"But..." Fri March 4, 2011 at 11:06 am

Andy
"Fund It This Way" Fri March 4, 2011 at 11:00 am

Dan
"Suggestion" Fri March 4, 2011 at 10:29 am

Memory
"RAM" Fri March 4, 2011 at 10:14 am

Mike
"new build" Fri March 4, 2011 at 10:12 am

Wayne
"Once you go SSD, you'll never look back" Fri March 4, 2011 at 9:44 am

Ray
"New Workstation" Fri March 4, 2011 at 9:35 am

Dan
"Typo" Fri March 4, 2011 at 9:35 am

Dan
"CAS Latency & Buffered (Registered)" Fri March 4, 2011 at 9:31 am

Topher
"new monitor?" Fri March 4, 2011 at 9:11 am

Logan
"Funding your machine" Thu March 3, 2011 at 7:04 pm

David
"SDDs and storage" Thu March 3, 2011 at 6:19 pm

Alex
"New Workstation" Thu March 3, 2011 at 4:44 pm

Mike
"Workstation" Thu March 3, 2011 at 4:00 pm

Yanthor
"Intel SSDs" Thu March 3, 2011 at 2:23 pm

Tim
"workstation" Thu March 3, 2011 at 2:04 pm

Ted
"Much better!" Thu March 3, 2011 at 2:03 pm

Ryan
"@Ted" Thu March 3, 2011 at 1:46 pm

Ted
"waiting for Sandy Bridge-EP" Thu March 3, 2011 at 1:40 pm


digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2014 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy