member comments

""

Name:
Title
Comments:

Members Only:
Littlemom
"Love it!!!" Tue September 1, 2015 at 1:52 pm

Varun
"Neat" Tue August 25, 2015 at 7:41 pm

Kitttyinaz
"Wow" Sun August 23, 2015 at 10:13 pm

Ryan
"@CHSpera" Sun August 23, 2015 at 8:02 pm

CHSpera
"Horizon Concerns" Sun August 23, 2015 at 5:56 pm

Jon
"Cityscapes" Fri August 21, 2015 at 10:20 pm

MarkB
"Very nice with one suggestion" Fri August 21, 2015 at 6:05 pm

Zach
"Love where this one is going" Fri August 21, 2015 at 3:03 pm

Lisa
"OMG I LOVE this!!" Fri August 21, 2015 at 2:01 pm

Michael
"Work-in-Progress" Fri August 21, 2015 at 12:45 pm

Susan
"Yellow version" Fri August 14, 2015 at 3:38 am

Trevor
"night and day" Thu August 13, 2015 at 7:49 am

Michael
"Yellow rendition" Wed August 12, 2015 at 4:05 pm

Ryan
"Re: "Night Bloom"" Tue August 11, 2015 at 9:48 am

Jenanne
"@ MSwinson" Tue August 11, 2015 at 9:32 am

MSwinson
"Night Bloom" Mon August 10, 2015 at 6:33 pm

Jenanne
"Love the blue!" Mon August 10, 2015 at 3:31 pm

Jenanne
"Amazing! " Sat August 8, 2015 at 1:27 pm

Audrey L
"Love Watching You Work!" Fri August 7, 2015 at 11:06 pm

Ryan
"WIP Video" Thu August 6, 2015 at 11:38 pm

Cincykn1t
"Brighter aurora?" Sun August 2, 2015 at 10:34 pm

Suribachi
"Portals Concept" Wed July 29, 2015 at 2:59 pm

Richard
"Works well for me" Wed July 29, 2015 at 1:24 pm

Matt
"Awesome!" Tue July 28, 2015 at 12:02 pm

cmmnoble
"no glowy?" Tue July 28, 2015 at 8:17 am

cmmnoble
"I like it!" Tue July 28, 2015 at 8:14 am

David
"Like it a lot!" Tue July 28, 2015 at 7:14 am

Ryan
"@Shelly" Mon July 27, 2015 at 10:46 pm

Shelly K.
"I like it, but should have different Portals..." Mon July 27, 2015 at 5:25 pm

Mark B
"Nice variation" Mon July 27, 2015 at 5:15 pm

Adam
"Agreed on too dark" Tue July 21, 2015 at 1:59 pm

david
"little much" Thu July 16, 2015 at 1:46 pm

Susan
"Too dark" Thu July 16, 2015 at 3:45 am

Jonathan
"Looks good & Scenes of the Midwest/Illinois?" Tue July 14, 2015 at 12:14 pm

Sara
"Love these Otherworldly Images" Tue July 7, 2015 at 5:10 pm

tomw
"very nice" Fri July 3, 2015 at 3:05 pm

Lester D
"Lovely" Wed July 1, 2015 at 0:50 am

Gizardpuke
"nice!" Mon June 29, 2015 at 4:07 pm


digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2015 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy

Android apps on Google Play