member comments

""

Name:
Title
Comments:

Members Only:
Gary
"Night Version" Fri April 29, 2016 at 1:00 pm

Omar C.
"purple rain" Mon April 25, 2016 at 11:27 am

waymond
"I Only Want To See You Laughing...." Sat April 23, 2016 at 0:47 am

Sean
"Nice" Sat April 9, 2016 at 9:18 pm

Rob C
"Love it!" Thu April 7, 2016 at 3:02 pm

Anthony
"Big Fan" Wed March 23, 2016 at 1:04 pm

Jonathan
"Night Nemo's Garden" Sat March 19, 2016 at 10:55 am

Jane
"Creative Director" Wed March 16, 2016 at 10:30 am

Mike D
"Really Great" Tue March 15, 2016 at 11:36 am

JMK in CT
"Could be another winner" Mon March 14, 2016 at 8:10 pm

Chris B
"If you do a Night Winter Version..." Mon March 14, 2016 at 12:20 pm

Dave Shaw
"Highland Spring" Mon March 14, 2016 at 7:46 am

Amanda
"Do want..." Sat March 12, 2016 at 9:33 pm

Jeff J
"Worthy sequel to Highland Spring" Sat March 12, 2016 at 8:42 pm

betsey
"liking it already!!!" Sat March 12, 2016 at 10:16 am

Jenanne
"You're on a roll" Fri March 11, 2016 at 5:21 pm

Littlemom
"Lookin' Good" Fri March 11, 2016 at 1:41 pm

Brian
"Looks great already!" Fri March 11, 2016 at 12:19 pm

Brian
"Looks great already!" Fri March 11, 2016 at 12:18 pm

Zach
"11 March 2016 WIP" Fri March 11, 2016 at 10:45 am

Deanna
"So pretty" Wed March 9, 2016 at 6:41 pm

Sean
"AGREED" Wed March 9, 2016 at 3:56 pm

Indagare
"Fun!" Wed March 9, 2016 at 12:50 pm

Ruth
"Sweet!!" Wed March 9, 2016 at 11:00 am

jona(h) li
"Prefer this art without the Nemo-Background - it's perfect as it is in red and dark" Tue March 8, 2016 at 0:58 am

Dewey Heni
"Mastering Retirement" Mon March 7, 2016 at 1:56 pm

Jenanne
"Fabulous" Mon March 7, 2016 at 10:56 am

betsey
"wow!!!" Mon March 7, 2016 at 10:45 am

LisaB
"Very Cool!!!" Mon March 7, 2016 at 8:34 am

Jon
"New One!" Sat March 5, 2016 at 8:13 pm

Sean
"Nice!" Mon February 22, 2016 at 6:33 pm

lmarzinski
"Nemo's Garden" Mon February 22, 2016 at 6:29 pm

refimedic
"Nemo's Garden" Mon February 22, 2016 at 9:33 am

Dalagon2
"Awesome" Sat February 20, 2016 at 7:14 pm

Eric
"Amazing" Sat February 20, 2016 at 11:37 am

Jenanne
"Magical" Sat February 20, 2016 at 11:10 am

Marian
"So glad to see an underwater screen" Fri February 19, 2016 at 7:31 pm

Mark B
"Love it, too" Fri February 19, 2016 at 5:15 pm

Eel River
"Destined to be a 10" Fri February 19, 2016 at 4:08 pm

Marlowe
"Love it" Fri February 19, 2016 at 3:55 pm

Craig
"Nice" Fri February 19, 2016 at 3:01 pm

Tyler
"Underwater WIP" Fri February 19, 2016 at 2:43 pm

Michael
"I like the lighting" Fri February 19, 2016 at 2:13 pm

cmmnoble
"Underwater scene! Woot!" Fri February 19, 2016 at 2:03 pm

Gene
"Darn!" Fri February 19, 2016 at 1:20 pm

Littlemom
"Stunning!!!" Fri February 19, 2016 at 12:25 pm

WOW!!!
"perfection...'nuff said" Fri February 19, 2016 at 9:38 am

Lee
"Lighting" Fri February 19, 2016 at 9:26 am

Ryan
"@Drydoc" Fri February 19, 2016 at 8:56 am

Drydoc
"WIP" Fri February 19, 2016 at 8:50 am

Taylor
"Love it so far!" Mon February 15, 2016 at 6:16 pm

Brian
"Fantastic" Mon February 15, 2016 at 8:34 am

Kelton
"Amazingly good" Sun February 14, 2016 at 10:08 am

Mark
"Amazing!" Sun February 14, 2016 at 9:47 am

Chris C
"Ready for gallery" Thu February 11, 2016 at 9:48 pm

Jenanne
"Oh yeah!" Thu February 11, 2016 at 7:48 pm

Husker4Lif
"Nice" Thu February 11, 2016 at 10:49 am

horcruxhp
"Waiting..." Thu February 11, 2016 at 9:13 am

Matt
"Love it." Sun January 31, 2016 at 7:45 pm

Kodar
"Enjoy the coloration" Thu January 28, 2016 at 11:28 am

Mike D
"When is this beauty arriving?" Tue January 26, 2016 at 11:21 am

John N.
"Still Waiting..." Wed January 13, 2016 at 6:44 pm

AntonWolf
"Looks Delicious" Thu January 7, 2016 at 1:28 pm

Gibbylinks
"Waiting" Wed January 6, 2016 at 1:26 am

Littlemom
"Love it!!!" Mon January 4, 2016 at 4:19 pm

Oddhybrid
"Anxiously Awaiting Completion" Tue December 29, 2015 at 1:54 pm

Hoverwolf1
"Cool" Sun December 20, 2015 at 2:35 am

Zethys
"On the other side?" Fri December 18, 2015 at 9:30 am

WornOut
"Interesting but..." Tue December 15, 2015 at 3:18 pm

Xundril
"Super Excited" Mon December 14, 2015 at 6:32 pm

Nate1994
"Very Awesome" Mon December 14, 2015 at 2:28 am

MystMan
"Super Black Hole but missing light. " Tue December 8, 2015 at 10:34 pm

Mauricio
"Light too concentrated" Tue December 8, 2015 at 12:37 pm

ChrisSpera
"Looks Fuzzy" Tue December 8, 2015 at 12:07 pm

Brian
"Eye Popping" Thu December 3, 2015 at 9:46 am

Littlemom
"Lookin' Good" Tue December 1, 2015 at 2:41 pm

Geoff
"Awesome" Tue November 24, 2015 at 6:17 pm

Burton K.
"artistic or realistic" Tue November 24, 2015 at 11:19 am

John N.
"Almost there" Mon November 23, 2015 at 12:47 pm

Susan
"Little bit dark" Sat November 21, 2015 at 9:37 pm

Gary
"Can not wait" Sat November 21, 2015 at 12:52 pm

Ruth
"On pins and needles!" Fri November 20, 2015 at 1:02 pm

Ruth
"On pins and needles!" Fri November 20, 2015 at 1:02 pm

Littlemom
"Nice" Fri November 20, 2015 at 11:49 am

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2016 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy