Digital Blasphemy Mobile: Approaching Asgard
Home joinlogin gallery social site prints help


Every so often I'll be reading a good book and a particular description or scene will stick in my head. "Highland Spring", "Temple of the Leaf", "The Winter Rose", "Fire Made Flesh", and "Arrakeen" are examples.

"Approaching Asgard" was inspired by a scene from the third installment of Pierce Brown's excellent "Red Rising" trilogy. I won't describe the scene further in case you haven't read it yet. The scene describes one of the main characters approaching a fortress on a "floating mountain".


Print Available!

Leave Feedback

Name:
Title
Comments:

Login Required:
Susan
"Better than the night version" Tue January 10, 2017 at 0:34 am

Dav
"Path of Stains" Mon December 12, 2016 at 10:21 pm

Rodewaryer
"Captured" Sun November 27, 2016 at 6:48 pm

Dr ZUL
"Fantastic" Sun November 20, 2016 at 6:15 pm

Bob Ford
"really cool ice details" Sat November 19, 2016 at 5:32 pm

Lews Therin
"Really Cool!!!" Wed November 16, 2016 at 5:28 pm

Scott G
"Triscreen Files Missing. " Sat November 12, 2016 at 2:44 am

cmmnoble
"Fantastic" Thu November 10, 2016 at 4:51 pm

Todd
"Stunning" Thu November 10, 2016 at 8:01 am

Ozaawaagosh
"Awesome" Wed November 9, 2016 at 2:56 pm

Mario Carini
"Approaching Asgard" Tue November 8, 2016 at 4:09 am

VO
"Outstanding " Mon November 7, 2016 at 12:08 pm

Ed A
"Spectacular" Mon November 7, 2016 at 11:57 am

Mike
"Exactly as I imagined" Mon November 7, 2016 at 11:45 am

AJ
"Amazing!!!" Mon November 7, 2016 at 11:43 am

Drew
"Pickle Jar Variation?" Mon November 7, 2016 at 11:02 am

CHSpera
"Night Version" Mon November 7, 2016 at 10:56 am

Josh
"Amazing!" Mon November 7, 2016 at 10:37 am

Littlemom
"Nice But..." Mon November 7, 2016 at 9:46 am

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store Android apps on Google Play Get it on Windows 10

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2017 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy