Digital Blasphemy Mobile: Bouquet
Home joinlogin gallery social site prints help

DETAIL:

PREVIEW:



I used to make this sort of abstract using "Xfrog", but I have to admit that "The Plant Factory" is a lot more powerful. The upside is that I can use this geometry as a plant in Lightwave if I so fancy (and I just might...).

Leave Feedback

Name:
Title
Comments:

Login Required:
Mario Carini
"Bouquet" Sat September 17, 2016 at 2:51 pm

robin
"boquet" Wed June 29, 2016 at 8:37 am

mpetrie98
""Dead plants" Mon June 27, 2016 at 4:43 pm

Ozaawaagosh
"Nano Life" Fri June 24, 2016 at 9:14 am

Jason
"Cool contrast" Thu June 23, 2016 at 11:06 am

celmendo
"prefer #1" Tue June 21, 2016 at 9:34 am

Rodewaryer
"Conflicting" Mon June 20, 2016 at 9:28 pm

Mike
"It's fuzzy!" Fri June 17, 2016 at 10:22 pm

Weeznow
"Random Puffs- Bouquet" Thu June 16, 2016 at 8:17 am

Richard H.
"Not keen" Thu June 16, 2016 at 4:34 am

StealthMonkey
"Really like it" Thu June 16, 2016 at 1:06 am

Marlowe
"Usually not into the abstracts..." Wed June 15, 2016 at 12:42 pm

Ryan
"v.2" Wed June 15, 2016 at 12:02 pm

Beverly
"LOVE THIS!!" Wed June 15, 2016 at 9:17 am

Ryan
"@Drachengeist" Wed June 15, 2016 at 8:59 am

Drachengeist
"Glowing Blobs on a Stick" Wed June 15, 2016 at 8:42 am

Drachengeist
"Glowing Blobs on a Stick" Wed June 15, 2016 at 8:42 am

Mario Carini
"Bouquet" Wed June 15, 2016 at 6:32 am

John
"Hmmm" Tue June 14, 2016 at 11:43 pm

Daniel
"Cel Shading" Tue June 14, 2016 at 11:05 pm

Littlemom
"Eeh" Tue June 14, 2016 at 10:52 pm

Ryan
"New Abstract" Tue June 14, 2016 at 6:37 pm

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store Android apps on Google Play Get it on Windows 10

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2017 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy