Digital Blasphemy Mobile: Recontainment
Home joinlogin gallery social site prints help


I set out initially to redo my Containment scene using Plant Factory. It turned out different enough, however, that I felt it needed a new(ish) title. I hope you enjoy my final render of 2018!

Print Available!

Leave Feedback

Name:
Title
Comments:

Login Required:
Brian
"Recontainment" Sun February 3, 2019 at 9:44 pm

Dan
"The Silver is amazing!" Mon January 21, 2019 at 6:35 pm

Shawn
"No 5760 x 1080?" Tue January 15, 2019 at 4:33 pm

Travis
"Green?" Mon January 14, 2019 at 8:24 pm

Ryan
"@Micheal" Sun January 13, 2019 at 4:34 pm

Michael Schmitt
"It was there before" Sun January 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm

Brett
"Love the red one, any chance of a multiscreen?" Fri January 11, 2019 at 2:40 pm

Ninhalem
"Recontainment Remix" Fri January 11, 2019 at 6:13 am

Bob
"Recontainment" Tue January 8, 2019 at 11:47 am

Ozaawaagos
"Love these" Mon January 7, 2019 at 11:15 am

Joe
"Broken Link" Sun January 6, 2019 at 6:09 pm

Michael
"Event Horizon!" Sun December 30, 2018 at 10:53 pm

Steve
"Sweet!" Thu December 27, 2018 at 3:18 pm

Ozaawaagosh
"Too Cool" Thu December 27, 2018 at 12:58 pm

MIB4u
"Das vewy noice!" Thu December 27, 2018 at 2:59 am

dgall
"nice" Wed December 26, 2018 at 10:45 pm

Brian
"Nice" Wed December 26, 2018 at 8:55 pm

Rodewaryer
"Worth Doing" Wed December 26, 2018 at 5:36 pm

Littlemom
"Nice!" Wed December 26, 2018 at 1:11 pm

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store Android apps on Google Play Get it on Windows 10

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2019 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy