Members Login to See the Full Images

This was my first wallpaper created after the birth of my son Ian.

7.90/10 rating (304 votes)

Pickle Jar Variations what's this?

7.82/10 rating (11 votes)

7.18/10 rating (11 votes)

Member Comments

i love how there's a sense of warmth to Grotto, like you could dive into the water and it'd have that mediteraean warmth?


Wed May 18, 2011 at 9:23 pm

jcb ducati
"I've been a fan since 2000"
These pictures have gotten me through many boring days at work and many stressfull days in general. I really enjoy how you put a person in alot of the newer stuff. Almost like a "where's waldo". If you could do something with a motorcycle in it, that would be pretty cool. Thanks again for sharing your awsome work!!!

Fri September 10, 2010 at 8:03 am

I love the angle, colors, everything. I second the widescreen request - or better yet, an update.

December 13, 2007

Jules Kain
Wow i love this one it looks so real

October 24, 2006

"Gorgeous Grotto"
I've only just found this. It reminds me strongly of the Blue Grotto at Gozo near Malta. The water is a wonderful blue from the copper sulphate, and this image recreates the colour and clarity of the water realistically. Most excellent!

October 22, 2006

I just discovered this one - I love it! It's such a wonderfully fluid one.

October 10, 2006

I too love this image... It is one of my favorites. This led me to want it in widescreen... unless I overlooked it somewhere. If I did, someone please point it out for me... and if not, please make this one into a widescreen image...

October 3, 2006

This image has been one of my favorites for a long time, and I finally realized why. Though the image appears so simple, I see the complexities in the cavern wall and floor. This image reminds me of Cyan's game Riven that I used to play with my dad. Thank you for creating such a touching masterpiece.

October 2, 2006

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store

Free Downloads:

Member Downloads:↓


Desktop/Laptop/TV (Members Only)


Recent Guardians:

  • Kevin Lynch ('Crimmy') -- (11/2/15)
  • Gina Ballou -- (9/30/15)
  • Herelli SA LLC -- (7/13/15)

Recent Sponsors:

  • Jonathan Stanley -- (11/1/15)
  • Mark Petts -- (8/13/15)

Recent Patrons:

  • Richard Month -- (11/1/15)
  • Cliff Bloom -- (10/25/15)
  • Michael Swanson -- (10/16/15)
  • Eric Eidson -- (9/30/15)
  • Tim Honkalammi -- (09/22/15)

Recent Donors:

  • De Beers -- (11/19/15)
  • Alisa McKeehan -- (11/7/15)
  • Patrick Biggs -- (11/6/15)
  • Dean Andrews -- (11/5/15)
  • Technovation Design -- (11/4/15)

Digital Blasphemy 2016 Wall Calendar

On Sale!! 60% off if you use coupon code "PREP4HOLIDAY"!

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2015 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy