7.05/10 rating (554 votes)

Pickle Jar Variations what's this?

6.06/10 rating (181 votes)

Member Comments

"Member because of this one"
This just came up on my screen, and I think I remember it is the reason I joined db. I absolutely love the color of the light and the shadows being cast by these beautiful animals! Thank you very much, Ryan!

Sun September 1, 2013 at 9:25 am

"Facebook cover in the works?"
This image is absolutely magnificent! Any chance it could be made into part of your Facebook cover collection that's being offered?

Thu April 26, 2012 at 5:10 pm

"Love it"
I am a new member, and this image is the one that drew me in! I love sharks and the ocean, and your images are so amazing! More like this one please!!!

July 4, 2007

"wallpaper size"
Will you be making this into a triple screen mode?

January 17, 2007

"Cool subject!"
I've had this one as my background from about 2 seconds after you posted it. I love the hammerheads. they are so cool. The scene has great depth and looks awsome on a 17in screen. Great job.

October 19, 2006

"Dual Screen PLEASE!"
I totally dig this piece, but can't use it. I have a dual monitor setup and I get soooo disappointed when you don't expand your artwork to fit dual monitors!

October 3, 2006

I agree with Ben, I had this for the longest time on my desktop at work. All of my coworkers that saw it really enjoyed it.

Personally, I felt like a hidden witness to something wonderful! I liked the mystery of the under sea point of veiw.

October 3, 2006

"People's Reactions"
This is a great background. I set it as the BG on my workstation at work, and whenever people walked by for the first time, they would stop and say 'Whoa'. Most thought is was real until I mentioned otherwise. Great job!

October 2, 2006

I always love your sealife renditions - this one in particular is so peacful and gives such a depth of the ocean.

Any possibilities of ever getting a turtle themed one - please!

October 2, 2006

"My favorite"
I really like the ocean so my opinion may be a bit bias'd here, but this has to be my favorite one yet.

October 1, 2006

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store

Free Downloads:

Member Downloads:↓


Desktop/Laptop/TV (Members Only)


Recent Guardians:

  • Kevin Lynch ('Crimmy') -- (11/2/15)
  • Gina Ballou -- (9/30/15)
  • Herelli SA LLC -- (7/13/15)

Recent Sponsors:

  • Jonathan Stanley -- (11/1/15)
  • Mark Petts -- (8/13/15)

Recent Patrons:

  • Richard Month -- (11/1/15)
  • Cliff Bloom -- (10/25/15)
  • Michael Swanson -- (10/16/15)
  • Eric Eidson -- (9/30/15)
  • Tim Honkalammi -- (09/22/15)

Recent Donors:

  • Jonathan P Man -- (11/27/15)
  • De Beers -- (11/19/15)
  • Alisa McKeehan -- (11/7/15)
  • Patrick Biggs -- (11/6/15)
  • Dean Andrews -- (11/5/15)
  • Technovation Design -- (11/4/15)

Digital Blasphemy 2016 Wall Calendar

On Sale!! 60% off if you use coupon code "PREP4HOLIDAY"!

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2015 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy