Free Downloads:

Single-Screen Downloads (Members Only)

Mobile/Tablet

Desktop/Laptop/TV (Members Only)


7.64/10 rating
(75 Members Voted)

Print Available!

This is what happens when I try to recreate a lost abstract and end up going off on an entirely different tangent. I somehow managed to erase my scene file for "Infinitesimal" before I was able to render the multiscreen version. I still had the objects though so I set about trying to recreate it. For whatever reason, though, I couldn't get it to look right. I created a bit of new geometry then, thinking I would just create a new "Infinitesimal", but I was never able to get results that I felt were better than the gallery version. I decided, in the end, to scrap the revision and just create something new with my new geometry. I hope you like the results!

Member Comments

kellzilla
"RE: Tilted Single Screen"
Open the file in photoshop or whatever and crop it to size.

Wed January 7, 2015 at 3:49 pm

Craig
"Very nice"
I'd also like to see the single screen at the tilted angle.

Tue December 9, 2014 at 9:14 am

Logan
"Good Idea"
I second the motion for a single screen with the different angle. The original is cool, it looks like another good Ryan Bliss circular abstract. But from the tilted angle, it is truly epic.

Sat December 6, 2014 at 8:50 am

Adam
"I like it!"
How about making a single screen version from the same angle as the multi?

Fri December 5, 2014 at 6:11 am

Ryan
"@Phil"
It should be showing up now. Thanks for the heads up!

Thu December 4, 2014 at 8:19 am

Phil
"Missing duals?"
This is beautiful... but the 2560x1024 dual appears to be missing? :(



Could you post it? Thanks!

Wed December 3, 2014 at 6:25 pm

Zero Grav
"Beautiful"
It reminds me of the suburst daisy of 2012



http://digitalblasphemy.com/preview.shtml?i=sunburstdaisy1



As well as the one above, it is very beautiful

Wed December 3, 2014 at 8:11 am

Darrin
"Wow!"
I saw this on the monitor from a distance and it almost looks 3d! Awesome color combination... really jumps off the screen.

Tue December 2, 2014 at 4:10 pm

Darrin
"Wow!"
I saw this on the monitor from a distance and it almost looks 3d! Awesome color combination... really jumps off the screen.

Tue December 2, 2014 at 4:10 pm

Joe
"Not blurry / 10"
I saw the preview and was super worried that "the blur" that has become extremely prevalent in your renders would once again completely wreck an otherwise wonderful piece.



Clean, pure, and great. Love it.

Tue December 2, 2014 at 2:44 pm

JDD
"nice"
for some reason this makes me think of the move The Matrix

It looks organic and electrical at the same time

Tue December 2, 2014 at 10:15 am

Gumboot
"Oh... New Column... "
Sorry. Didn't see it over there. Browser doesn't recognize it there for some reason.

Tue December 2, 2014 at 9:44 am

Gumboot
"Love the name"
And the design. Missing 1920 X 1080... Thank you.

Tue December 2, 2014 at 9:41 am

Multiscreen Downloads (Members Only)

DB Recommends DisplayFusion

Dualscreen:

Triscreen:

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store Android apps on Google Play Get it on Windows 10

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2017 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy