Free Downloads:

Single-Screen Downloads (Members Only)

Mobile/Tablet

Desktop/Laptop/TV (Members Only)


7.78/10 rating
(76 Members Voted)

Sometimes when my main machines are busy rendering other projects I like to pull out my old 2010 Macbook Pro and do a bit of abstraction. It isn't really good for landscape work, but it has plenty of power for Structure Synth and Lightwave.

Member Comments

Trygve
"WOW"
Feels like I am looking into an alien volcano

Fri October 16, 2015 at 12:24 pm

Skyweir
"Stunning!"
It is as if I had just entered an M. C. Escher cathedral, yet more complex and brilliant. One of your best, Ryan!

Thu January 8, 2015 at 11:59 am

Littlemom
"9"
Wow I don't usually rate your abstracts so high but this one is awesome!!!

Wed January 7, 2015 at 8:32 pm

JonathanC
"Totally WOW"
For the 1st render of 2015, you are certainly off to a AWESOME start Ryan!!

Wed January 7, 2015 at 6:01 pm

Tyler
"Yes"
PJ was great, current is better. Agree with Joe the abstracts alone are worth it. Throw in planetscapes and we're spoiled.

Wed January 7, 2015 at 3:15 pm

Joel
"Different and Intricate!"
I really like "Synthestructure", but when I say the preview I was hoping for something a bit different so I'm really glad you changed it up. Upon closer inspection, you can see small parts of Synthestructure in the orange areas, but the stair-like black spirals add a whole different level of scale to the piece. I like the variety of colors and shapes.

Wed January 7, 2015 at 2:30 pm

Watcher
"Perfect combination"
nothing to say, this will be my new background on several devices after using "The Dreamer" for several weeks now.

Wed January 7, 2015 at 2:24 pm

Joe
"Abstracts alone worth the membership 9/10"
The trend of extremely good abstracts continues. This one is very reminiscent of Synthestructure III (2012), which is one of my favorite wallpapers. I was expecting to not like this one very much after looking at the preview, and I definitely appreciate the gallery version more than the Pickle Jar version. 9/10 because I really like abstracts.

Wed January 7, 2015 at 1:06 pm

Pickle Jar Variations what's this?
synctorii0
8.85/10 rating (13 votes)

synctorii2a
8.20/10 rating (5 votes)
Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store Android apps on Google Play Get it on Windows 10

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2017 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy