Free Downloads:

Single-Screen Downloads (Members Only)

Mobile/Tablet

Desktop/Laptop/TV (Members Only)


Random DB

Cronus Rising
"Cronus Rising"

6.98/10 rating
(122 votes)

Ryan's TipJar

Member Comments

Chris
"agreed"
I'm in agreement with Andrew, it would be awesome to have a full dual-widescreen version of this (and an iPad HD version), or maybe an updated version entirely!

Sun August 11, 2013 at 5:12 pm

Andrew
"dual 16:10"
Can we get a dual 16:10 render of this image?? Looks awesome!

Sat March 30, 2013 at 3:17 pm

Jenanne
"Purple is back!"
Thank you so much, Ryan, for adding back the purple comb. You are the best!

Wed July 28, 2010 at 4:15 am

Jenanne
"The Comb picklejar"
Hi Ryan:



What happened to the purple comb in the picklejar? It's my fav, and I accidently deleted my copies. All the other colors are there, but purple mysteriously vanished. Please bring it back!

Sat December 12, 2009 at 3:08 am

joe
"honey"
remindes me of a big bee nest full of sweet honey :D

January 20, 2008

bart
"tri-screen"
please hook us up with a tri-screen render!

December 7, 2006

Justin B.
"Big fan of "The Comb" and all it's color variations."
I love this (or rather, these, since you rightly made several color variations-all are great) wallpaper. It's one that truly conveys a 3-D feeling, it gives the same sensation of looking down while going over top of a roller coaster's first drop. It's rated too low by others.



Have you ever thought of doing something like a roller coaster render, from the perspective of the top of the first drop? That may be an idea to consider; I'd sure like to see one.

October 4, 2006

Multiple Monitors?
DB Recommends DisplayFusion

Multiscreen Downloads (Members Only)

Dualscreen:

Triple-screen:

Pickle Jar Variations what's this?
thecombred
7.65/10 rating (17 votes)

thecombgreen
7.94/10 rating (18 votes)

thecombblue
7.78/10 rating (18 votes)

thecombpurple
7.06/10 rating (18 votes)

Digital Blasphemy 2018 Wall Calendar

2018 DB Calendar

Download the Digital Blasphemy App from the App Store Android apps on Google Play Get it on Windows 10

digital blasphemy-click here to go home
content © 1997-2017 Ryan Bliss, all rights reserved privacy policy

"we are the music-makers and we are the dreamers of dreams" -- O'Shaughnessy